the private label-specialist
Facts & Figures
Increasing sales

In 2015, we managed to increase our sales to around €415 million.

Our Gropper family

720 employees come to work for us every day at our facilities in Bissingen and Stockach.

Refreshing creations

240 million litres of conventional milk and 50 million litres of organic milk. A fascinating raw material for innovative concepts.

Reliable partner

870 dairy farmers and their cows deliver us the best milk possible for our quality products. 

Issue 2016
What we offer
As a private label specialist, we produce dairy products, pure squeezed juices and smoothies for large companies across Europe. Founded in 1929 as a regional dairy, today we are a medium-sized enterprise that stands for quality and innovation in the foodstuffs industry.
What drives us
Gropper stands for first-class quality, which we ensure by never compromising on our products. The result: the highest standards and permanent monitoring that we impose not only on ourselves, but on our suppliers too.
Responsibility is our middle name
We run a sustainable business and handle natural resources responsibly. No matter what our plan, we always take environmental concerns into consideration. And this is nothing new: for more than 80 years now, we have been taking great care to ensure we act responsibly towards our employees, the environment and the company. We are particularly concerned with environmentally friendly production processes and are committed to a responsible handling of energy, water and raw materials.
How we work
Our family-run company is rich in history and is developing constantly. It currently employs a staff of over 720. Our staff also currently includes 43 trainees to whom we offer varied and individual career perspectives.

Der Handelsmarken-Spezialist
Zahlen & Fakten
Steigender Umsatz

2015 konnten wir auf ein Umsatzniveau von rund 415 Millionen Euro wachsen.

Unsere Gropper-Familie

720 Mitarbeiter leisten in Bissingen und Stockach täglich vollen Einsatz.

Frische Produktkreationen

240 Mio. Liter konventionelle und 50 Mio. Liter Bio-Milch. Ein faszinierender Rohstoff für innovative Konzepte.

Zuverlässige Partner

870 Milcherzeuger und deren Milchvieh liefern beste Milch für unsere Qualitätsprodukte. 

Stand 2016
Was wir bieten
Als Handelsmarkenspezialist produzieren wir Milchprodukte, Direktsäfte und Smoothies für Handelsunternehmen in ganz Europa. 1929 als regionale Molkerei gegründet, stehen wir heute als Mittelständler in der Lebensmittelindustrie für
Qualität und Innovation.
Was uns ausmacht
Gropper steht für Top-Qualität – und diese sichern wir, indem wir keine Kompromisse bei unseren Produkten machen. Die Konsequenz: höchste Standards und permanente Kontrollen, die wir uns selbst und unseren Lieferanten auferlegen.
video_teaser.png
Wir leben Verantwortung
Wir wirtschaften nachhaltig und gehen verantwortungsvoll mit natürlichen Ressourcen um. Egal was wir planen, wir haben die Umwelt immer im Blick. Und das nicht erst seit gestern: Seit mehr als 80 Jahren übernehmen wir gewissenhaft Verantwortung für Mitarbeiter, Umwelt und Gesellschaft. Hierbei achten wir insbesondere auf umweltschonende Produktionsprozesse und verpflichten uns zum verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Energie, Wasser und Rohstoffen.
Wie wir arbeiten
Unser traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen hat sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und zählt heute mehr als 720 Mitarbeiter. Unter ihnen befinden sich derzeit auch 43 Auszubildende, denen wir vielfältige und individuelle Perspektiven bieten.